Above & Beyond – Flow State Album

Above & Beyond Flow State Album Zip rar torrent download

Beloved U.K. trance trio Above & Beyond’s latest album release is not full of the fist-pumping beats or heartfelt lyrics fans may be used to. Instead, Jono GrantTony McGuinness, and Paavo Siljamäki aimed to create a reflective, ambient album specifically for use in meditation and yoga.

Flow State contains tracks curated around introspection and deep thought, the latter of which is possible through its spoken word section. With help from Elena Brower, the talk focuses on self-acceptance and pursues encouragement

Above & Beyond Flow State Album Tracklist

  1. Great Falls
  2. Night Light
  3. Don’t Leave
  4. Slow Buchla Sunshine
  5. Energy
  6. Homecoming
  7. Strength From Inside
  8. Rotations
  9. Ebb and Flow
  10. Reflections
  11. Golden
  12. Believer
  13. Small Moments (Remastered for Flow State)
  14. Flow
  15. Sun In Your Eyes (Remastered for Flow State)
  16. Common Ground (Remastered for Flow State)
  17. Solarized

Stream and download Above & Beyond Flow State Album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!