Album: SonReal – The Aaron LP

SonReal The Aaron LP album full zip rar torrent download

BC genre-bending artist SonReal (Aaron Hoffman) just released his new full-length album, “The Aaron LP,” on May 10th, 2019. The 10-track album takes the listener on a journey through folk-tinged acoustic ballads, and personal hip-hop joints. SonReal is able to effortlessly jump between genres, while telling stories through the music. Links to how you can listen to the album are listed here.

The Aaron LP was produced by mixing engineer Trevor Muzzy and was released on Black Box. Ontarian singer-songwriter Jessie Reyez is featured on the track “Healing.”

SonReal The Aaron LP album Tracklist:

01. Fearless
02. Parachute
03. 1000 Highways
04. Healing feat. Jessie Reyez
05. Dive Bar
06. Quit
07. Voicemail
08. Heart
09. Ted
10. Back to You

Stream and download SonReal The Aaron LP album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!