BlocBoy JB – I Am Me Album

BlocBoy JB I Am Me Album zip rare torrent download

The Tennessee native sticks to his roots on his latest effort.

What you see is what you get with BlocBoy JB. The Memphis rapper is letting the world know that when you deal with him, all the cards are on the table. Last month he released “Don’t Be Mad,” “Holy Moly” and “Ric Flair,” three tracks that didn’t find their way onto his latest album, I Am Me. The 23-year-old rapper dropped the record Friday morning, an album that includes two features: Moneybagg Yo and Lil Durk. BlocBoy’s latest effort is a collection of trap tracks that flow seamlessly together as the 30-minute album rolls on.

BlocBoy JB I Am Me Album Tracklist

1. Who Ya Tryna Scare
3. Solo Crippin
4. Head In My Lap
6. Everyday ft. Moneybagg Yo
7. Hooray
8. Privacy
9. House Party
10. Mercedes
11. Sixteen
12. Let Me Know ft. Lil Durk
13. Promise

Stream and download BlocBoy JB I Am Me Album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!