Excision – Apex (Remixes) Album

Excision Apex (Remixes) Album new zip rar torrent download

Excision has brought together bass music’s finest on a loaded remix pack for his most recent studio-length album, Apex. Though bringing together numerous like minded producers like 12th Planet, Dion Timmer, Black Tiger Sex Machine to give Apex a second rush must have been no small task, Excision (real name Jeff Abel) made it look easy on what could be his most ambitious remix album yet

Excision Apex (Remixes) Album Tracklist

1. Exterminate (G-Rex Remix)

2. 1 on 1 (SLANDER & Shadient Remix) by Excision & Space Laces

3. Wake Up (12th Planet Remix) by Excision & Sullivan King

4. Tonight (Mastadon Remix)

5. Gold (Stupid Love) [Black Tiger Sex Machine Remix] by Excision & Illenium (Ft. SHALLOWS)

6. Fall (Boogie T Remix)

7. Home (Spag Heddy Remix) by Excision & Dion Timmer

8. Where Are You (Blunts & Blondes Remix) by Excision & Dion Timmer

9. Power (Kompany Remix)

10. Vault (Subtronics Remix)
11. Die for You (PhaseOne Remix) (Ft. Akylla)

12. Hoods Up (Champagne Drip Remix) by Excision & Dion Timmer (Ft. Messinian)

13. Fight Through the Pain (SQUNTO Remix) by Excision & Sullivan King

14. Rumble (Downlink Remix) by Excision & Space Laces

Stream and download Excision Apex (Remixes) Album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!