J. Period – Rise Up Album

J. Period Rise Up Album zip rar torrent download free

Brooklyn-bred beatmaker J. Period has returned with a new star-studded project in the form ofRise Up, a solid full-length offering that features the likes of Xzibit, Jesse Williams, Aloe Blacc, Andra DayR Black Thought, and Rhymefest among others.

“For two years, we’ve been on a mission to bring artists together across the country to inspire all-star collaborations, dynamic performances, and honest conversations… through music,” Period says of the new release. “Today, we raise the bar.”

Rise Up follows up on last year’s The Live Mixtapes and certainly exceeds expectations. It finds its success in a balance of a thick lineup without feeling bloated, allowing for both Period’s and his collaborators’ talents to shine through.

J. Period Rise Up Album Tracklist

1. RISE UP! f. Black Thought, Posdnuos, Pharoahe Monch & Joss Stone
2. Miranda (Remix) f. Rhymefest, Xzibit & Jesse Williams
3. Mr. Officer (Edit) f. Eric Roberson
4. See the Light f. Andra Day & Dead Prez
5. Love Your Brother (Interlude) f. Maimouna Youssef
6. SOLDIERS f. Dead Prez, Sa-Roc & Maimouna Youssef
7. Hands Up, Don’t Shoot f. Aloe Blacc
8. The Follower (J.PERIOD Remix) f. Dayne Jordan, Aaron Camper & Mayda Del Valle
9. America Divided (Outtro)
10. Things Deeper Than My Skin f. Ozay Moore

Stream and download J. Period Rise Up Album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!