Miley Cyrus – She is Coming Album

Miley Cyrus She is Coming Album zip rar torrent download

Miley Cyrus She is Coming Album features Ghostface Killah, RuPaul, Swae Lee, and Mike WiLL Made-It. You know when Miley is out here referencing Nicki Minaj and Cardi B’s beef, an album drop is right around the corner. The former The Voice coach released a six-track EP on Friday morning—an album that blends hip hop, pop, ambient, country, and dance music. There doesn’t seem to be much a cohesive message throughout this project other than Miley having a good time and exercising her ability to drop whatever she wants, whenever she wants.

She’s recently dropped off two singles from the EP: “Cattitude” featuring RuPaul and “D.R.E.A.M.”featuring Ghostface Killah. She Is Coming is laced with references to sex, heavy drug use, and overall obscenity, which is interesting considering the former twerk-ster previously made statements saying that the glorification of those topics is the reason she no longer listens to hip hop.

Miley Cyrus She is Coming Album Tracklist

1. Mother’s Daughter
2. Unholy
3. D.R.E.A.M. Ft. Ghostface Killah
4. Cattitude ft. RuPaul
5. Party Up The Street ft. Swae Lee & Mike WiLL Made-It
6. The Most

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!