Album: Post Malone – Blckvrd

Post Malone Blckvrd album zip rar torrent download

Post Malone comes through with. brand new smashing hot and dope studio album entitled “Blckvrd“. The rapper announced on Tuesday (May 7) that his third collection with the casual foam resin shoe company will be an exclusive roll-out in Australia, available on Thursday (May 9) at 10 a.m. AEST.

“Releasing an exclusive #PostMalonexCrocs for Australia only. Available 9th of May @ 10am AEST through the link in my bio and at the culture kings Sydney location. QUANTITIES ARE LIMITED :),” the rapper wrote, along with a picture of him smoking a cigarette while playing guitar and showing off the leafy-themed slip-ons. This is the kind of song(s) you wouldn’t want to miss on your playlist.

Post Malone Blckvrd album Tracklist:

1: Another Cup

2: Boy Bandz

3: Holyfield

4: Magic

5: Pull Up Ride Different

6: Santa Fe

7: Squad Ruff

8: TEAR$

9: Thats It

10: What′s Up

11: Whatever

Stream and download Post Malone Blckvrd album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!