Rodney Atkins – Caught Up In The Country Album

Rodney Atkins, Caught Up in the Country Album full zip rar torrent download

Atkins shared the cover of Caught Up in the Country in mid-February. The album cover features an image of Atkins strolling through a lush, green field in an early morning mist.

The Producer
Caught Up in the Country was produced by Atkins along with Ted Hewitt and Blake Bollinger.

The Single
The lead single and title track from Caught Up in the Country was a special collaboration between Atkins and the historic Fisk Jubilee Singers, from Nashville’s Fisk College. Atkins dropped the track in March of 2018.

“Square bales, flat beds, clotheslines, sunsets, sky blue, barn red / Windchimes, front porch, good dogs, wood floors, work boots, open doors / Miles and miles of John Deere green / Freedom far as I can see / The road to run and room to breathe,” Adkins sings in “Caught Up in the Country.” “That’s who I am and I’ll always be / Caught up in the country / The only way I wanna be / Somewhere where the road ends / Out there where the creek bends / That’s where you can find me.”

Rodney Atkins, Caught Up in the Country Album Track Listing:

1. “Burn Something”
2. “Caught Up in the Country” (feat. Fisk Jubilee Singers)
3. “Figure Out You (Riddle)” (feat. Rose Falcon)
4. “Thank God for You”
5. “So Good”
6. “What Lonely Looks Like”
7. “My Life”
8. “Cover Me Up”
9. “All My Friends Are Drunk”
10. “Young Man”
11. Everybody’s Got Something” (feat. Rose Falcon)
12. “Waiting on a Good Day”

Stream and download Rodney Atkins, Caught Up in the Country Album below

.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!