I Write What I Dream Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Ntsika I Write What I Dream Album Full Zip Download

Ntsika I Write What I Dream. The lead male singer of the acapella group The Soil, Ntsika Ngxanga first made the announcement that he was working on a solo project in January 2019, with the release of his first solo single Awundiva from the then upcoming album. The single features afro-soul singer-songwriter Vusi Nova.

The second single from the album, Ding Dong, is the fourth track on the album and is a maskandi-influenced song.

The album is an exploration of Ntsika’s music capabilities and influences as a solo artist. It is a fourteen-track album and features only two artists, Vusi Nova and gospel artist Lebo Sekgobela.

Ntsika I Write What I Dream Album Tracklist

1: Ntsika – Camagu Mp3 Download

2: Ntsika – Fana Mayiza Mp3 Download

3: Ntsika – Nguye Mp3 Download

4: Ntsika – Ding Dong Mp3 Download

5: Ntsika – Awundiva ft. Vusi Nova Mp3 Download

6: Ntsika – Suka Mp3 Download

7: Ntsika – Alkebulan Mp3 Download

8: Ntsika – Mwelase Mp3 Download

9: Ntsika – Siyakudumisa Bawo ft. Lebo Sekgobela Mp3 Download

10: Ntsika – Stay Mp3 Download

11: Ntsika – Vanilla Flavored Clouds p3 Download

SEE ALSO:  Nokwazi – Uyezwa Ft. Ntsika

12: Ntsika – Uchigara Mweya Wangu Mp3 Download

13: Ntsika – Wela Umfula Mp3 Download

14: Ntsika – Sabela Mp3 Download


.3gp audio 320kbps free how do i want to download

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!